NAHP Names Jose Marti Award Committee Chair: Frank Gómez

The NAHP is honored to name Mr. Frank Gómez as the Chair of the Jose Marti Awards from 2016 – 2018.

As the NAHP is streamlining the Jose Marti Awards to meet the changing media landscape, they have appointed a new Chair to the Awards Committee, Frank D. Gomez, to work along side Mr. Kirk Whisler to revamp the Awards.

He was a founder of the National Association of Hispanic Journalists and the National Hispanic Leadership Agenda, a coalition of the nation’s largest Hispanic organizations.

Click on the following link for more information on Mr. Gómez . BIO